Skip to content

Study Circles

2 Arising to Serve
7 Walking Together on the Path of Service
Book 8: The Covenant of Bahá’u’lláh
The eighth book of the sequence is still in development.

  1. The Center of the Covenant and His Will and Testament (Part 1, 2, 3)
  2. The Guardian of the Bahá’í Faith
  3. The Administrative Order
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: